Booty calls and lazy Sundays

April 14, 2014 § 7 Comments

I can’t stop smiling. This boy and his penis make me molto molto contento.

We both had plans for Saturday night, but Sunday being my only day off, and Frank being so infrequently around on the weekends we felt it’d be a serious waste not to make the most of this opportunity. So after I’d finished drinking and dancing with some friends, I hopped in a taxi headed to his part of town.

He was fast asleep when I turned up, his evening having not been quite as lively as he’d hoped, but upon my arrival his bleary eyes soon perked up with the realisation that he was about to get laid. For the first time ever we were able to conclude our passionate session with sleep, without having to worry about whisking me home. There was even cuddling involved, rather than the usual too-exhausted-to-move, bed-sheet-entangled heap. A pleasant substitution.

Frank was meant to work in the morning, but we were woken by a call from his boss saying that he wasn’t needed until later that afternoon. Bellissimo!

What ensued after was possibly the best Sunday morning of my entire life. Lazily draped over his large double bed, our peaceful dozing was only interrupted to engage in further coitus, back massages and other similar activities. After several hours of this bliss we paused to make pancakes whilst blasting the radio into the sunny afternoon, also occasionally disrupted by our energetic pursuits.

Full from breakfast and immensely satisfied, the time for him to work came around far too quickly. Though somehow we still managed to fit in a quicky and yet another cup of tea after his boss called him to come in. I’m sure it only made him slightly late…

This is what Italy is all about for me. Weekends spent partying followed by spending the entire day naked in bed, emerging only for food and the occasional tea brake. I don’t think I’ve ever been more content.

10/10

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Booty calls and lazy Sundays

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Booty calls and lazy Sundays at - Young Love - (or lack thereof).

meta

